Contact

SKET Verseilmaschinenbau GmbH
Schönebecker Str. 82-84
D- 39104 Magdeburg

Phone No.: +49 391 40558-0
Telefax No.: + 49 391 40558-15
E-Mail: info@sketvmb.de

SKET Verseilmaschinenbau GmbH has agencies and offices in Argentina, Australia, Brazil, China, France, Greece, United Kingdom, Korea, Spain, Russia, USA and Vietnam.

For more information please use the following contact form or apply directly to one of our contact partners.

Your company

Your Name (required)

Your Phone

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact

General Manager

Georg Godau
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-12
E-Mail godau@sketvmb.de

Matthias Strobel
Deputy General Manager
Tel.: +49 391 40558-81
E-Mail strobel@sketvmb.de

Accounts

Kerstin Rische
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-14
E-Mail rische@sketvmb.de

Head of Design

Jürgen Neumann
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-21
E-Mail j.neumann@sketvmb.de

Sales Manager

Michael Möesken
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-35
E-Mail moesken@sketvmb.de

Regional Sales Manager

Matthias Blumrich
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-31
E-Mail blumrich@sketvmb.de

André Jopp
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-202
E-Mail jopp@sketvmb.de

George Kvaratskhelia
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-85
E-Mail kvaratskhelia@sketvmb.de

Stefan Moritz
Tel.: +49 391 40558-28
E-Mail moritz@sketvmb.de