Contact

SKET Verseilmaschinenbau GmbH
Schönebecker Str. 82-84
D- 39104 Magdeburg

Phone No.: +49 391 40558-0
Telefax No.: + 49 391 40558-15
E-Mail: info@sketvmb.de

How to find us.

SKET Verseilmaschinenbau GmbH has agencies and offices in Argentina, Australia, Brazil, China, France, Greece, United Kingdom, Korea, Spain, Russia, USA and Vietnam.

For more information please use the following contact form or apply directly to one of our contact partners.

Your company

Your Name (required)

Your Phone

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact

Management

Matthias Strobel
Tel.: +49 391 40558-81
E-Mail strobel@sketvmb.de

Kerstin Rische
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-14
E-Mail rische@sketvmb.de

Head of Design

Bernd Vahldiek
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-32
E-Mail vahldiek@sketvmb.de

Sales Manager

Michael Möesken
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-35
E-Mail moesken@sketvmb.de

Regional Sales Manager

Matthias Blumrich
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-31
E-Mail blumrich@sketvmb.de

Andreas Gebel
Tel.: +49 391 40558-97
E-Mail gebel@sketvmb.de

George Kvaratskhelia
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-85
E-Mail kvaratskhelia@sketvmb.de

Stefan Moritz
Phone No.: +49 391 40558-28
E-Mail moritz@sketvmb.de